About myself

very-cool

My name is Alzbeta Krijtova and I come from Czech Republic. I have studied Information Science and Librarianship at Charles University in Prague with semester abroad in Germany where I did Media and Management courses. I am interested in finding about museum mediation and museology in general as it is also a full degree bachelor at my home university and I always wanted to know more about it. With this course I am hoping to gain a better understanding of what museology is and how it affects our part of studies.

Leave a Reply

